A Professional Growth books list is published annually by the North American Division Office of Education. We encourage all educators to be life-long learners and believe that these books will help you toward that goal.

Annual Professional Growth Books

2020-2021 Book List

2019-2020 Book List

2018-2019 Book List

2017-2018 Book List

2016-2017 Book List

2015-2016 Book List

2014-2015 Books List

2013-2014 Books List

2012-2012 Books List

2011-2012 Book List

Note that some of these books are written by non-Adventist authors and may not fully reflect Seventh-day Adventist philosophy. However, we believe there is value in these books which have been selected to inspire, bring insight, and challenge your thinking.